Advisory Boards

You might have seen this expression on an ad:»pay someone to write my newspaper». Do you understand why they say this? Due to the fact that people find that doing the writing and the mission themselves would be fun, it is. But there are the men and women who will write your paper for you, paying you. The option is yours, if you’re willing to do the job, with someone college math problems write the paper for you is a great choice or you could choose the next choice to make it more professional.

The following three Advisory Boards - i) the Multidisciplinary Contents Council (MCC), ii) the Business & Entrepreneurship Advisory Board (BEAB), and the iii) Science Communication & Internationalization Advisory Board (SCIAB)-, each one with specific aims and tasks, give support to the Consortium and contribute to the decisions about some parts of the HEIRRI activities.

The Advisory Boards were formally constituted and presented during the 3rd HEIRRI PEC meeting celebrated on the 17th March 2016 at the Barcelona Biomedical Research Park (PRBB).

Multidisciplinary Contents Council (MCC)

Erich Griessler [CHAIR] - IHS - Austria
Mar Carrió - UPF - Spain
Marta Cayetano - ACUP - Spain
Catherine Franche - ECSITE - Belgium
Daniel García - FBLC - Spain
Marina Losada - UPF - Spain
Niels Meljgaard - AU - Denmark
Livia Puljak - UNIST - Croatia
Damir Sapunar - UNIST - Croatia
Roger Strand - UiB - Norway

Petra Ahrweiler - Project GREAT and UCD Michael Smurfit School of Business - Germany
Jacqueline Broerse - Athena Institute, VU Amsterdam - The Netherlands
Martí Casadesús - Catalan University Quality Assurance Agency - Spain
Nicole Foeger - ENRIO project and Austrian Agency for Research Integrity (OeAWI) - Austria
John Goddard - Newcastle University - UK
Agueda Gras-Velazquez - European Schoolnet - Belgium
Jeroen van den Hoven - Delft University of Technology - The Netherlands
Andrew Jamison - Aalborg University - Denmark
Richard Owen - University of Exeter Business School - UK
Anne Pépin - French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS) - France

Business & Entrepreneurship Advisory Board (BEAB)

Gema Revuelta [CHAIR] - UPF - Spain
Ignacio López Verdeguer - FBLC - Spain
Josep M. Vilalta - ACUP - Spain

Antonia Bierwirth - Tecnalia - Spain
Ewald Breunesse - Energy Transition at Shell Nederland - The Netherlands
Robert Sanders - European Business and Innovation Centre Network (EBN) - Belgium

Science Communication & Internationalization Advisory Board (SCIAB)

Alicia Betts [CHAIR] - ACUP - Spain
Sanne Haase - AU - Denmark
Tomas Rehacek - ECSITE - Belgium
Jan Reinert Karlsen - UiB - Norway
Milena Wuketich - IHS - Austria

Leonardo Alfonsi - European Science Events Association (EUSEA) - Italy
Alexander Lachapelle - International Federation of Medical Students Associations (IFMSA)
Thomas Jorgensen - European University Association (EUA) - UK
Hilligje van't Land - International Association of Universities (IAU) - France
Norbert Steinhaus - Living Knowledge Network - Germany